Welcome to Schengen Visa

  • Schengen Area

    The Schengen area refers collectively to the 26 European countries united by a landmark multilateral agreement allowing free travel within and across its member states. The countries within the Schengen area have removed border control for travelers crossing between their borders. All the Schengen countries are located in mainland Europe, with the exception of Iceland and Malta.

  • Schengen Visa

    The Schengen visa is a document allowing you temporary access to the entire Schengen area; all 26 European member states. Travelers with Schengen visas can remain within the Schengen area for a short stay (up to 90 days within a 180-day time period).

  • Who Can Apply for Schengen Visa?

    If you are seeking a short-stay access to one or multiple Schengen states, and you are from one of the 100+ countries which is not exempt from possessing a visa when planning on travelling to a Schengen state and across the external borders of the Schengen states, you will need to obtain a Schengen visa.

  • Learn More
EU Schengen countries
Non-EU Schengen countries
Non-Schengen EU countries

Calculate your legal short-stay days in Schengen area





What do you need for a Schengen Visa?

  • Home

    Travel Documents & Insurance

    To receive a Schengen Visa, you’ll need to provide your travel documents such as a valid passport and your travel insurance details.

  • Home

    Flight Itinerary

    You’ll need to provide an itinerary of your roundtrip flights and all the flights you’ll use to travel between various Schengen countries.

  • Home

    Proof of Accommodation

    You need to provide documentation to show where you’ll stay throughout your Schengen trip.

  • Learn More

We help you with Schengen visa application

  • HomeGuidance on Required Docs
  • HomeAssistance in Filling the Form
  • HomeAppointments for Submission
  • HomeMultilingual Information
  • HomeHassle Free Service
  • HomeContact Support